Cathedral School Staff

Fr. Andrew P. Ricci

Rector

rector@superiorcathedral.org

Fr. Inna Reddy Pothireddy

 Assistant Pastor

Jaime Samarziya

Principal

j.samarziya@superiorcathedralschool.org

Kristen Revering

      Administrative Assistant       Preschool Coordinator

k.revering@superiorcathedralschool.org

Melissa Franta

School Secretary

mainoffice@superiorcathedralschool.org

Jessica Poskozim

Development Director

jessica@superiorcathedral.org

Colleen Tuura

Finance Director

colleen@superiorcathedral.org

Teresa Johnson-Hals

3K Pre-School

t.johnson-hals@superiorcathedralschool.org

Tricia Princl

4K Pre-School

t.princl@superiorcathedralschool.org

Emily Olson

4K Pre-School

e.olson@superiorcathedralschool.org

Debra Drahos

Kindergarten

d.drahos@superiorcathedralschool.org

Brenda Blomfelt

1st Grade

b.blomfelt@superiorcathedralschool.org

Amy Hockenbrock

2nd Grade

a.hockenbrock@superiorcathedralschool.org

April Campbell

3rd Grade

acampbell@superiorcathedralschool.org

Bridgette Bouvine
4th Grade

b.bouvine@superiorcathedralschool.org

Amber Nielsen

5th Grade

a.nielsen@superiorcathedralschool.org

Barb Larson

4th Grade Substitute

b.larson@superiorcathedralschool.org

Marcia Anderson

Middle School Math

m.anderson@superiorcathedralschool.org

Michelle Bouman

Middle School Reading

m.bouman@superiorcathedralschool.org

Kari Jo Neimann

Middle School Social Studies

k.neimann@superiorcathedralschool.org

Nathaniel Hawlish

Middle School Language Arts

n.hawlish@superiorcathedralschool.org

Lynn Tracy

Middle School Religion

l.tracy@superiorcathedralschool.org

Middle School Science

Malu Lane

Spanish/Counseling

m.lane@superiorcathedralschool.org

Darcy Moen

PyhEd/Health

d.moen@superiorcathedralschool.org

Carrie Conley

Art

c.conley@superiorcathedralschool.org

Lisa Van Keulen

Band/Music

l.vankeulen@superiorcathedralschool.org

Jay Revering

Technology

j.revering@superiorcathedralschool.org

Julie Benson

Librarian

j.benson@superiorcathedralschool.org

Hot Lunch Program

Diann Nelson

Latchkey

latchkey@superiorcathedralschool.org