The Cathedral School Committee assists our principal, Mrs. Jaime Samarziya, and Fr. Andrew P. Ricci and our rector, in carrying out their leadership roles for the school. The committee consists of volunteer members representing their respective parishes.

Our current volunteer school committee members are:

Jaime SamarziyaPrincipalCathedral School

Administrative and other members are:

Fr. Andrew P. RicciRector of Cathedral of Christ the King
Colleen TuuraFinance Director / Building & Grounds
Jessica PoskozimDevelopment Director

Also various representatives from CHASA and teaching staff

The School Executive Board is responsible for supporting the Catholic identity, enrollment, marketing, human resources, capital improvements, and fiscal management of the Catholic school.

Executive Board Guidelines